Meet the 2022 LABC Regional Warranty Site Manager Award winners

From sites representing ever corner of England and Wales, regional Site Manager of the Year winners showcase the best in site management and on-site excellence.

Meet the 2023 Regional Site Manager Award Winners

2023's regional winners

Use the map below for some more information who our regional winners are, and what makes their sites stand out.

Congratulations to our National Site Manager of the Year Paul Vasey!

SMA 23 winnerPaul Vasey of Allison Homes was crowned LABC Warranty National Site Manager of the Year at the LABC Excellence Awards Grand Final.

There's some more coverage of Paul's site Harriers Rest here, and we'll have an interview with the man himself up on the blog shortly - watch this space!

Subscribe to our blog for the latest news

Get the latest news from LABC Warranty and the construction structural warranty sector by subscribing to our blog.
Subscribe to receive the latest news

Please Note: Every care was taken to ensure the information in this article was correct at the time of publication. Any written guidance provided does not replace the reader’s professional judgement and any construction project should comply with the relevant Building Regulations or applicable technical standards. However, for the most up to date LABC Warranty technical guidance please refer to your Risk Management Surveyor and the latest version of the LABC Warranty Technical Manual.

Related Articles

Meet The Bricks winners 2024

Join LABC Warranty in celebrating the best and brightest in site management in England and Wales - the winners of the The Bricks...
Read More

Paul Vasey crowned LABC Warranty Site Manager of the Year 2023

Paul Vasey, Construction Manager at Allison Homes, is crowned LABC Warranty Site Manager of the Year 2023.
Read More