Meet your LABC Warranty account manager

All LABC Warranty customers benefit from a dedicated account manager, a single point of contact to help you with your project. It’s time to meet the team.

You can check our sales map if you need to find out which account managers region your postcode sits in.

North of England and North Wales

Mike Tottle (Deputy Manager)

07824328351

michael.tottle@labcwarranty.co.uk 

Mike Tottle

Mid Wales, Midlands and East of England

Ian Clarke (Business Development Manager)

07971086629

ian.clarke@labcwarranty.co.uk 

Ian Clarke

South West and South Wales

Lee Thomas (Business Development Manager)

07971086808

lee.thomas@labcwarranty.co.uk 

Lee Thomas

South East

Craig Ewles (Business Development Manager)

07880932169

craig.ewles@labcwarranty.co.uk 

Craig Ewles

Greater London Team

Julian Roper (LABC Regional Sales Director, London)

07917807754

julian.roper@labcwarranty.co.uk 

Julian Roper

Greater London Team

Robert Warrington (Key Account Manager for London)

07971087529

robert.warrington@labcwarranty.co.uk 

Rob Warrington

Greater London Team

Ylyssa Usher (Key Account Associate for London)

07823776172

ylyssa.usher@labcwarranty.co.uk 

Ylyssa Usher

10 units or fewer per year - Any region in England or Wales

Lesley Graves

0800 183 1755

directsales@labcwarranty.co.uk 

iStock-1288129985-1

10 units or fewer per year - Any region in England or Wales

Jodie Gardiner

0800 183 1755

directsales@labcwarranty.co.uk  

Jodie Gardiner

Don't know what region your postcode sits in?

Check our sales map if you need to find out which account managers region your postcode sits in
View our sales map