Contact us

Your Account Manager

Sites of 10 units or less

Lesley Jones

Lesley Jones - Sales Consultant
t: 0800 183 1755 ext 307
e: lesley.jones@labcwarranty.co.uk

Self Build sites

Derek Byrne

Derek Byrne - Sales Consultant
t: 0800 183 1755 ext 457
e: derek.byrne@labcwarranty.co.uk

Mike Tottle

Mike Tottle
Business
Development Manager
m: 07824 328 351
e: michael.tottle@labcwarranty.co.uk

John Fogarty

John Fogarty
Sales
Manager
m: 0774 130 7344
e: john.fogarty@labcwarranty.co.uk

Dean Stritch

Dean Stritch
Business Development Manager
m: 07795 115 782
e: dean.stritch@labcwarranty.co.uk

Steven Mccabe

Steven McCabe 
Business Development Executive
m: 07880 932 169
e:steven.mccabe@labcwarranty.co.uk

Julian Roper

Julian Roper
Key Account Manager for London
m: 07917 807 754
e: julian.roper@labcwarranty.co.uk

Glenn Gale

Glenn Gale
Sales Director

m: 07917 807 674
e: glenn.gale@labcwarranty.co.uk


Sales Area Map April 17

Click here to download a pdf version of the map including postcode areas