Who’s in the running for National Site Manager of the Year?

We are proud to recognise our national site manager finalists for their vision for quality in construction at the LABC Grand Finals taking place this Friday.

The Site Manager Award recognises those working on LABC Warranty sites who achieve the highest standards in house building.

Earlier this year, site managers attended the regional awards where each winner secured a place at the national finals – meaning that on Friday we welcome the best of the best.

We can’t wait to celebrate our finalists and reveal who will be The National Site Manager of the Year 2017!

See who’s in the running below:


Mike Hinchliffe – Bloor Homes



Alan Hendry – Gentoo Homes



Chris Weaver – Morganstone Ltd



Jon North – Crest Nicholson


Barrie Truelove – Truelove Property & Construction Ltd



Peter Grant – Highfield Manor Ltd


Nick Schofield – Bloor Homes



Adam Pinder – Peveril Homes Limited


Michael Robinson – Yorvik Homes Ltd



James Lockwood – St Edward Homes Ltd


Michael Cane – Bellway Homes Ltd



Mark Mann – Peveril Homes Limited


Richard Wattss – Keepmoat Homes


Please Note: Every care was taken to ensure the information in this article was correct at the time of publication. Any written guidance provided does not replace the reader’s professional judgement and any construction project should comply with the relevant Building Regulations or applicable technical standards. However, for the most up to date LABC Warranty technical guidance please refer to your Risk Management Surveyor and the latest version of the LABC Warranty technical manual.


Was this post helpful? /